Accuracy 2010 Conference


Proceedings of the Ninth International Symposium on Spatial Accuracy Assessment in Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences

Edited by: Nicholas J Tate, Peter F Fisher

Local Organising Committee

  • Nicholas Tate (University of Leicester) Chair
  • Heiko Balzter (University of Leicester)
  • Chris Brunsdon (University of Leicester)
  • Lex Comber (University of Leicester)
  • Peter Fisher (University of Leicester) Co-chair
  • Giles Foody (University of Nottingham)
  • Claire Jarvis (University of Leicester)
  • Kevin Tansey (University of Leicester)

International Steering Committee

  • Ron McRoberts (USDA Forest Service, US) Chair
  • Mario Caetano (Portuguese Geographic Institute, PT)
  • Linda Lilburne (Landcare Research, NZ)
  • Kim Lowell (University of Melbourne, AUS)
  • Jingxiong Zhang (Wuhan University, CH)

Programme Committee